New Orleans Ritz Carlton Moment Deuxieme Partie

I had not been to New Orleans in 10 years, and in the past month, I’ve been twice! Amazing how this works. Anyway, I had the pleasure of being invited to speak at a client’s manager’s meeting at the Ritz-Carlton and got to experience staying there for the first time ever! I loved everything about the experience, and especially these two things: there were king-sized feather pillows on the bed, and there was a white robe waiting for me in the closet. I partook in the ultimate indulgence and ordered a pot of tea for my room. Ahhhhhhh. Delightful!

2 Comments

Filed under Tea, Travel

2 responses to “New Orleans Ritz Carlton Moment Deuxieme Partie

  1. Summer

    ahhh… the simple things in life we love. What a wonderful moment 🙂

  2. Jen

    It really doesn’t take much to put a smile on our faces, does it!

Leave a Reply

